Close X

The 2nd annual Internet of Manufacturing MW Conference 2018 is now finished.

It will take place again in June 2019 in Chicago. If you would like to be contacted about attending the next event, please register your interest.

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor

Executive Sponsors


Become a sponsor

Thank you to our speakers

See all speakers

2018 Speakers Include:

Agmon David Porat
Head of Innovation Lab
Alexander Nazarov
Functional Excellence Manager
Amanda Lowe
Director, Product Marketing - IoT
Aparna Jue
Product Manager
Austin Bruck
IT Systems Administrator
Bart Pernai
System Assurace Center Operations Manager
Bic Stevens
Managing Director
Chet Arciuch
Director of Lean Manufacturing and Operations Solutions
David Bishop
SVP – Head of R&D
Drew Conway
Founder & CEO
E.G. Nadhan
Chief Technology Strategist - Central Region, Red Hat
Edward Rodden
Erik Nistad
Gahl Berkooz
Global Chief of Analytics - Connected Consumer Experience
Gilbert Meyer-Gauen
Director of Operations
Gustavo Chohfi
Director Manufacturing Quality
James Barkley
Manufacturing Lead
Jason Krantz
Director, Business Analytics & Insights
Jeff Kavanaugh
Adjunct Professor
Jeff Reinke
Editorial Director
Jerry Hawk
CEO & Managing Partner
Jim Fitzgerald
Director of Sales, Aerospace & Manufacturing
Kevin Christenson
Global Manufacturing IT
Kevin Stanley
Partner & Principal Software Engineer
Matthew Dunkley
Director, Strategy and Product Management
Melissa Cragin
Executive Director
Michael Koscho
Director of Advanced Manufacturing & Quality
Michael Luzzi
Director of Global IT Innovation, PepsiCo
Mighael Botha
North American Chief Technology Officer (CTO) and Chief Architect
Nihar Satapathy
SVP Strategy & Markets
Owen Gwynne
Senior Programer, Teel Plastics
Peter DeNagy
Peter DeNagy
Managing Principal
Prashanth Sankaran
Director of Technology Engineering
Sanjay Mehta
Manager, Computational Modeling Center R&D, Air Products
Seth McDonald
QMIO Digital Leader
Stephen Fulton
Manufacturing Director
Terri Lewis
Director of Digital & Technology
Thomas Burke
Thomas Milon
Vince Parente
Director of Manufacturing
See all speakers

Steering Committee Members Include:

Victor M. Abelairas
Senior Director, IoT Strategy & Commercial Operations Helix IoT Cloud Business Unit
Ravi Karra
VP Engineering & Technical Product Management, GE Predix
Edward Roden
CIO, SugarCreek
Bill Royce
Executive Lead, IoT, SAS
Terri Lewis
Director of IoT, Caterpillar
James Stanberry
SVP - General Manager, Artik IoT, Samsung
Kevin Christenson
Global Manufacturing IT, Ford
Hameed Mohammed
Director, Business Development, IoT, Microsoft
Seth McDonald
GE Aviation

Sector News

Full agenda
This event is brought to you and organised by:
Internet of Business has been named as one of the world’s most influential information sources on IoT, AI and Data Science.