Confirmed Speaker Lineup

If you are interested in becoming a speaker and have a story to share, please get in touch!

Become a Speaker Speaker Biographies

Alberto Cozer
Senior Global Platforms Manager | Nestle

Alberto Flores Jimenez
Director of New Product Integration | Whirlpool

Jennifer Cohen

Jennifer Cohen
Vice President of Operations | Toyota Research Institute

Isaac Bennett

Isaac Bennett
Digital Transformation & IT Manager | Detroit Manufacturing Systems

Shelley Peterson
Emerging Technology Lead | Lockheed Martin

Beth Swanson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing | Pioneer Service, Inc.

Bill Fienup
Co-Founder | mHub

Brian Laughlin
Technical Fellow | Boeing

Cory Raszeja
Solutions Architect | Eaton

Craig Sutton
Manager, Advanced Manufacturing Innovation | John Deere

Darryl McCartney
Director of IoT Solution Sales | Microsoft

Dave Leone
Director of Engineering - Dimensional Control | GE Appliances

Gaurav Nolkha

Gaurav Nolkha
Team Lead, Local Home SDK | Google

Dean Bartles
President & CEO | National Center for Defense Manufacturing & Machining (NCDMM)

Eric Acton
Head of Innovation Ecosystems | Rolls-Royce

Gilbert Meyer-Gauen
Director of Asset Management | NOV

Chetan Polavaram

Chetan Polavaram
Global Director of Innovation - Equipment, Digital, & Supply Chain | Coca-Cola

Jonathan Reichental

Jonathan Reichental
Founder & CEO | Human Future

Haresh Malkani
Chief Technology Officer | Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute (CESMII)

Jim Morrish
Founding Partner | Transforma Insights

Jim Vinoski
Contributor | Forbes

Jon Lang
Research Manager – IT/OT Convergence | IDC

Jonathan Weiss

Jonathan Weiss
Vice President - Emerging Technologies | Software AG

Kate Maxwell
Chief Engineer | Raytheon

Kelly Knepley
Chief Information Officer | DexKo

Kevin Prouty
Group Vice President of Energy & Manufacturing | IDC

Matt Wong
Director of Product Strategy – Fuse Technologies | AGCO

Mo Abuali

Mo Abuali
Managing Partner | IoTco

Scott Reese

Scott Reese
CTO | Harbor Industries

Omar El-Abed
Senior Manager of Manufacturing Quality | GE Appliances

Paul Stafford
Engineering Manager – New Technology & Manufacturing Innovation | Toyota North America

Peri Subrahmanya
Product Manager – IoT | Bayer

Rahul Chaturvedi
CEO | VIE Technologies

Ravi Tolani
Director of Digital Connected Products and Services | CNH Industrial

Reid Paquin
Research Director – Manufacturing Insights & IT Priorities | IDC

Robert Joseph
Former Director of Industrial Strategy for Industry 4.0 | Stanley Black & Decker

Roderick Kaleho
Director of Risk & Security | Cargill

Ryan Martin
Principal Analyst | ABI

Sai Yamanoor
IoT R&D Applications Engineer | Praxair

Jennifer Weiss
Continuous Improvement Manager | McCain Foods

Seth McDonald
Senior Director of Digital Operations – Supply Chain Quality | GE Aviation

Shane Carter
Technical Architect | Phillips 66

Ben Wald
Founder | Very

Terri Lewis
Partner | PlanetConnected

Terry Pan
Principal Data Scientist | Bridgestone Americas

Joseph Etris
Partner | Execution Partners

Randall Brooks
Director of Raytheon’s Cyber Center of Excellence | Raytheon

Kenneth Labhart
Senior Manager of Global Supply Chain Smart Factory Innovation | Schneider Electric

Alex Duncan
Director of Connected Solutions | Verizon

Gayle Brim
Managing Director | Grant Thornton

Graham Immerman
Vice President of Marketing | MachineMetrics

Our 2020 Advisory Board

The Internet of Manufacturing Midwest agenda is curated in collaboration with key manufacturers, technologists and influencers, to ensure the event delivers only need to know lessons and information. After conducting over 50 research calls, the content is programmed and delivered along with the manufacturing industry. We thank our Advisory Board, who have dedicated great time to consulting with us and who have helped shape the leading event.

Alberto Cozer
Global Data Center Design Manager | Nestle

Aneesa Muthana
President & Co-Owner Pioneer Service, Inc. | Pioneer Service, Inc.

Bill Fienup
Co-Founder & Director of Innovation Services | mHub

Craig Sutton
Manager, Advanced Manufacturing Innovation | John Deere

Dean Bartles
President & CEO | National Center for Defense Manufacturing & Machining (NCDMM)

Grey Dziuba
IoT Practioner | Splunk

Haresh Malkani
CTO | Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute

Irene Petrick
Senior Director of Industrial Innovation | Intel

Jim Vinoski
Contributor | Forbes

Simon Whitton
Senior VP Sales & Marketing | KUKA Robotics

Mark Beckmann
Director – Manufacturing Industry Solutions | Microsoft

Ryan Martin
Principal Analyst | ABI

Terri Lewis
Partner | PlanetConnected